tamans.blogg.se

Ck2 asoiaf mod
Ck2 asoiaf mod










ck2 asoiaf mod

I believe that increasing the child's Learning makes it easier for the child to pick up stat boosts and a better whatever-it's-called (Grey Eminence, Elusive Shadow, etc.), but I can't remember for sure. For example, you can influence the acquisition of traits such as the 7 Virtues and the 7 Sins through events. There are real benefits to educating a child on your own. Pray, or if you are a R'hllor worshipper, be prepared to call in some divine intervention when a child falls ill. How much would a Faceless Man cost to kill Daenerys and how can I get my dynasty in line of succession for the throne?Īny advice for a newbie would be greatly appreciated! :) At some point Littlefinger should obviously start trying to get on the IT himself. My relation to Daenerys is extremly good (+100). Is there a way to gain piety quick? I can only start my claim against the North with 100 piety (Ramsay is fighting against heretics - Stannis I assume).

ck2 asoiaf mod

Can I keep a High Lordship of a location after giving the castle/lordship itself away to one of my vassals? Is it worth to try and claim the High Lordships of your vassals? One of them will die soon without an heir. Is it better to educate him by myself (Elusive Shadow)? Does learning have an effect on the child's education like the tooltip claims? Arumba didn't say so in his tutorial I think. My heir is a genius and I'm currenty educating him at the Twins by Lame Lothar Frey (a grey eminence I think). Can a child inherit both attractive and genius? Of my four children so far, two had genius and none attractive What can you do against child mortality? I had male twins by Sansa (one was a genius) and both died - one from pneunomia and the other of something else :(












Ck2 asoiaf mod